La Tacheprev
Make a reservation +32 50 680 252

Welcome to La Tâche

La Tâche ... the task, or rather our task to make of this mansion build in '52 according to Art Deco style a wonderful place to stay and experience food. Stylish and trendy, yet cozy and welcoming, where you can taste the passion on the plate and feel the enthusiasm during the service. As well an aristocratic Burgundy Wine from Vosne Romanée, carefully raised by the Domaine de la Romanée-Conti (DRC), no stranger to wine lovers ... An open kitchen, quiet terrace at the side of the water, scented herb garden, the freshest seasonal products, passion for wine and a relaxed atmosphere, this is what we stand for.

Restaurant

The Chef's Choice offers a menu in 3, 4 or 5 courses, with or without an appropriate wine pairing. In addition, you have the choice of different suggestion dishes à la carte, as a starter and as a main course. We would like to ask, if you're vegetarian or have certain allergies, te warn us in advance at reservation, only then can we prepare ourselves to adjust the dishes properly where necessary. Thanks a lot for your understanding.

Discover our restaurant formula

Teasers

Since 2016 we have ventured to a slightly more modern look for our new concept, TEASERS. It is intended that these small, tantalizing dishes go very smoothly so you even can build them as  lunch, or just as a little hunger with a nice glass of wine, the choice is yours ... Little flavor bombs that can be ordered to your heart's content. For our loyal business clientele this can be a unique and refreshing formula, as here we really try to work on our speed so you can enjoy a smooth restaurant experience in a pleasant environment.

Discover our teasers

We look forward to welcoming you with us.
Culinary greetings, Charlotte Vanhaecke & Olivier Monbailliu

Contact & hours
Blankenbergse Steenweg 1
B-8000 Bruges
info@latache.be - 0032 50 680 252
Open: 12h00 - 15h00 & 19h00 - 24h00
Closed on Wednesdays and Sundays

La Tacheprev
Reservez +32 50 680 252

Bienvenue à La Tâche

La Tâche ... une tâche, ou plutôt notre tâche de faire de ce hôtel particulier de ’52 en style d’Art Déco un endroit merveilleux pour se séjourner. Élégant et à la mode, mais confortable et accueillant, où vous pourrez déguster la passion sur l’assiette de et se sentir l'enthousiasme dans la salle. En plus un vin aristocratique de Bourgogne à Vosne Romanée, qui a été élevé avec soin par le Domaine de la Romanée Conti (RDC), pas étranger aux amateurs de vin ... Une cuisine ouverte, une terrasse tranquille à côté de l'eau, jardin d'herbes parfumées, les produits frais de saison, la passion pour le vin et une atmosphère détendue, ce qui est ce que nous représentons.

Restaurant

Le Choix du Chef propose un menu à 3, 4 ou 5 plats, avec ou sans vins accompagné. En outre, vous avez le choix de différents plats de suggestion à la carte, à la fois en entrée, autant qu’en plat principal. Nous voudrions demander, si vous êtes végétarien ou si vous avez certaines allergies, veuillez indiquer à l'avance à la réservation; c’est pour nous la seule manière d’adjuster les plats proprement selon votre besoin. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension.

Découvrez notre formule de restaurant

Teasers

Depuis 2016, nous avons osé un look un peu plus moderne pour notre concept, TEASERS. Il est prévu que ces petits plats peuvent être servi rapidement de manière que vous pouvez les composer aussi comme déjeuner, ou meme pour un petit faim avec un bon verre de vin. Pour notre clientele d’affaires, cela peut être une formule unique et rafraîchissante, comme nous essayons ici vraiment de travailler sur notre vitesse afin que vous puissiez profiter d'une expérience gastronomique harmonieuse.

Découvrez nos teasers

Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir chez nous,
Charlotte Vanhaecke & Olivier Monbailliu

Contact & heures d'ouverture
Blankenbergse Steenweg 1
B-8000 Bruges
info@latache.be - 050 680 252
Ouvert: 12h00 - 15h00 & 19h00 - 24h00
Fermé le mercredi et le dimanche